contact us

         

TEACHERS

 

STAFF

COACHES

Kelly Hartmann
 AM  Pre- Kindergarten
(618) 526-7484 ext: 335
khartmann@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Dr. Patricia Cornell
Superintendent
(618) 526-7484 ext. 223
pcornell@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Scott Wesselmann
Boys 7/8 Basketball Coach

Jon Rinderer
Boys 5/6 Basketball Coach

Scott Tebbee
Girls 7/8 Basketball Coach

Tyler Mattmiller
Girls 5/6 Basketball Coach

Brian Holtgrave
7/8 Volleyball Coach

Abby Holtgrave
5/6 Volleyball Coach


Cheer Coach


       
Laura Wesselmann
Kindergarten
(618) 526-7484 ext. 337
lwesselmann@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Denise Burrus
Secretary
(618) 526-7484 ext. 100
dburrus@strosedistrict14-15.com
 
       
Brenda Niedzwiecki
First Grade
(618) 526-7484 ext. 242
bniedzwiecki@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Amy Kampwerth
Head Cook
(618) 526-7484 ext. 222
amkampwerth@strosedistrict14-15.com
 
       
Chris Gertsch
Second Grade
(618) 526-7484 ext. 343
cgertsch@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Edna Grapperhaus
Bookkeeper Assistant
(618) 526-7484 ext: 222
egrapperhaus@strosedistrict14-15.com
 
       

BUS DRIVERS

Tracy Martin
Third Grade
(618) 526-7484 ext. 341
tmartin@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Emily Strieker
Assistant Cook
(618) 526-7484 ext. 239
Email
  Ruth Koerkenmeier
Brian Holtgrave
Larry Thole

Linus Buehne
Sub Driver

Pat Medlin
Sub Driver


Sub Driver


Sub Driver
     
Laura Cirrincione
Fourth Grade
(618) 526-7484 ext. 329
lcirrincione@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Charlie Korte
Custodian
(618) 526-7484 ext. 226
ckorte@st.rosedistrict14-15.com
 
         
Paula Munie
Fifth Grade
(618) 526-7484 ext.. 327
pmunie@strosedistrict14-15.com

Mary Schlueter, Speech Therapist
(618) 526-7484 ext: 344
mschlueter@strosedistrict14-15.com
 
         
Beverly Kapp
Social Studies Dept.
(618) 526-7484 ext. 328
bkapp2@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Abby Holtgrave
 Preschool Aide
(618) 526-7484 ext: 335
   
         
Matt Scheibel
Science Dept.
(618) 526-7484 ext. 334
mscheibel@strosedistrict14-15.com
       
    Teachers Continued    
Amy Diekemper
Language Arts Dept.
(618) 526-7484 ext. 325
adiekemper@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Sheri Steward
Music Teacher
(618) 526-7484 ext. 333
ssteward@strosedistrict14-15.com
   
         
Brian Holtgrave
Mathematics Dept.
(618) 526-7484 ext. 331
bholtgrave@strosedistrict14-15.com
  Tyler Mattmiller
Special Education and PE
(618) 526-7484 ext. 330
tmattmiller@strosedistrict14-15.com